xpBargains Home | Dell Coupons | HP Coupons | Laptop Deals |
NewEgg Store Ratings & Reviews
Free Newsletter & Deal Alert

NewEgg

Average Overall Rating:

Average On-Time Delivery Rating:

Average Customer Service Rating:

Description: Tax only in CA, NJ, TN, PR.

Go to store: NewEgg

More Information
View Store Deals
Read User Reviews (65)
Write Reviews


NewEgg Store Ratings & Reviews:


Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
IT Manager
Review By: Me on Aug. 16, 2011

Summary: They would not take a defective product back. I will never do business with them again. Needed to adjust customer service rating on the previous posting.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
IT Manager
Review By: Me on Aug. 16, 2011

Summary: They would not take a defective product back. I will never do business with them again.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Beware Newegg's Return Policy
Review By: 1Gammie2 on Nov. 2, 2010

Summary: Below are copies of the e-mails concerning my recent return:
There are 2 types of RMA's. One is "Refund" in which we will refund for the item amount minus any restocking fee that may apply. The other is "Repair" which includes replacing the item with an identical item that is new, replacing the item with an identical item that has been repair but is not new, and repairing the item itself.
We understand your concern but we must reserve this right to "Repair" as items under warranty get very old. 99% of repair RMA's get replaced with a brand new identical item. In fact, if we cannot replace the item right away when processing your RMA, then we normally credit you back for the original amount you spent on that item. However, calling the RMA type "Repair" does reserve us that right under special circumstances to get the item repaired and warranted somehow.
This means they can send you a rebuilt or similiar item, instead of the NEW product you paid for and expected to work more than 48 hours!
And if you don't like it, they can refund your money minus a 15% restock fee! I will credit Logitech Support for making things right, replaced with NEW product, no crap, no hassle.

Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Misleading sale items
Review By: franco4444 on Oct. 13, 2010

Summary: I purchased a Motorola wireless headset. The listing failed to mention that it does not come with the ipod adapter yet it still retails for the same as the one that does? Some sale, what good is it without that. Tried to return it the same day and could not, I feel like I just got scammed. Truly pathtic that it can't be returned? Coudl be the only store in the country that does not accept returns. BUYER BEWARE!!!
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Bad software experience
Review By: jimculver on Oct. 13, 2010

Summary: I ordered Windows 7 Home Premium from Newegg for $99, and I received a 64 bit only copy. Their CSR says they are not responsible for info on their web site because it is guaranteed by the manufacturer.

They will not refund or exchange it because "it is opened". I had to open it to determine it was 64-bit ONLY.

At $99 that turns out to be a ripoff too because I got a 3 license upgrade directly from Microsoft for $149.

Regardless, I will not be ordering any more software from Newegg.
Jim
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Bad software experience
Review By: jimculver on Oct. 13, 2010

Summary: I ordered Windows 7 Home Premium from Newegg for $99, and I received a 64 bit only copy. Their CSR says they are not responsible for info on their web site because it is guaranteed by the manufacturer.

They will not refund or exchange it because "it is opened". I had to open it to determine it was 64-bit ONLY.

At $99 that turns out to be a ripoff too because I got a 3 license upgrade directly from Microsoft for $149.

Regardless, I will not be ordering any more software from Newegg.
Jim
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
NewEgg/badegg
Review By: Seattle2010 on Oct. 4, 2010

Summary: I purchased a bathroom scale. It arrived broken. The cost to return the scale with shipping and restocking fee was more than the cost of the scale. One would think that if I received a defective product the cost would be absorbed by the company.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg can't ship.
Review By: Frankjem on Sep. 22, 2010

Summary: I ordered a new blu-ray burner from new egg which came with three "free gifts." Well I received one of the three gifts and not even my original order. When I talked to the company they said they would have to process the order and it would take five days to either send out a new burner or give me a refund. Obviously I chose the refund since they can't seem to ship an item correctly. To note I've ordered from newegg many times as well as other online retailers. This is the first time I've had such horrible customer service.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg still #1
Review By: JerryF on Aug. 22, 2010

Summary: I have been purchasing items from Newegg for over 10 years.
It is with amazement that I read reviews criticzing the company for failure to provide "expedited shipping" or "special case" shipping requests. Newegg has always shipped within 24 hours if the item is in stock. Items always arrive within 3 business days.

Newegg has been honest and fair. Customer service has always been helpful. They are my number 1 choice for computer components, printers and accessories.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Ordered An Envo And Got A Regular Cellphone
Review By: XoxGina31xoX on Aug. 18, 2010

Summary: I ordered a cellphone through newegg. in june 2010 it was a evno, basically a qwerty cellphone, when i got my order, it was a regular flip phone, not worth the money i spent on the evno, so i called them and told them they said they didnt have the phone anymore, so instead of calling me and telling me that, they figured they were gonna send that flip phone to me and except me not to care. which in fact i did.so i sent it back the next day. it took them over 4 wks to give me my money back and was suppose to get 20% off (like i was ever gonna shop there again). they dont know how to run a business or they have people who dont know how to do their jobs. i will never order from that place again, ive ordered soo many times from them and this is the first time i have EVER had a problem with them. not work it at all.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Unbelievably bad experience
Review By: blscott on Jul. 29, 2010

Summary: I have a very long purchase history from NewEgg.com. In the past they have performed above average. My purchase in late July 2010 was so poorly handled and the resulting damage to my company is so severe that I will never purchase from this company again.

I placed an order early in the morning. I requested and paid for expedited shipping. By mid-day the order status had not changed so I contacted customer service via chat. The session was short, the customer service rep followed every question with "Is that all", my read was "why are you bothering me". The short conversation resulted in two tracking numbers for my order and no idea of what was shipping. I needed to know that to buy locally what was not coming next day. I did not like my experience so I submitted a poor review of "my experience". It is now the next day and I find that some of my order did ship but is now using 3 day service and not the next day I ordered and paid for. Perhaps a little petty retribution? In any case, by design or mistake, NewEgg.com has just cost me a fortune in a major lost sale in a critical new industry.

I will never buy from NewEgg.com again. My advice to you is steer clear. NewEgg.com was really bad for my business.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Is anyone minding the store? Customer service is a laugh.
Review By: Vito on Jul. 10, 2010

Summary: I’ve been to Bizrate and other electronic store review sites and I never encountered the negative responses that I see here. From where does this customer friendly, chummy-chummy reputation come from? Many of the reviews are repeats and make the rounds of all the review sites. This one, however, is refreshing. Finally I can hear the voices of people who had a similar experience with these clowns.

I ordered a Sony HVR-Z5U HD camcorder on July 7th and received an e-mail from Newegg stating that I needed to talk to my credit card company. I expected this and assured them that I did indeed make the large purchase. They immediately okayed the purchase and we were all set. Well, the credit card company and I were set. Newegg was on another planet. I wait a couple of days and then Newegg says that there is an irregularity with my credit card information and that I needed to contact my card company. I did this again and after speaking with the bank I was informed that the purchase never lost its approval rating and, in fact, Newegg had already gotten their money. I go back to Newegg, click on ‘Live Chat’ (a dead link), then ‘send an e-mail’ to explain my problem and my dissatisfaction, and when I click send the page still has my letter showing with no indication that it was sent whatsoever. Today, the 10th of July, the camera is still sitting in shipping while I’m playing games with these morons. I clicked on ‘cancel order’ and received an alert that not all orders can be canceled.

Newegg, to you I now say … you will cancel my order and refund my money without question. Guys listen up. The long arm of the law isn’t what should strike fear into your hearts, capice? It’s the short fuse of one of your dissatisfied customers who doesn’t like to be f**ked with.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
I got a spool of cable wire instead of pots and pans...
Review By: blahhh on May. 9, 2010

Summary: I ordered a set of pots and pans from Newegg, and they sent me a spool of cable wire instead. I issued a return and replacement from them, which was a hassle, because I had to take an extremely heavy box of wire to the UPS store to have it shipped back to them. When they received it, they issued me a refund instead of a replacement, telling me that they no longer sell the item I originally ordered. They were a waste of my time and energy, a horrible shopping experience, and I would never, never, never recommend them to anyone. Though their prices may be low, it seems that only a select lucky few get to take advantage of the deals; the rest of us are stuck with stuff we didn't order and horrible customer service.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
I got a spool of cable wire instead of pots and pans...
Review By: blahhh on May. 9, 2010

Summary: I ordered a set of pots and pans from Newegg, and they sent me a spool of cable wire instead. I issued a return and replacement from them, which was a hassle, because I had to take an extremely heavy box of wire to the UPS store to have it shipped back to them. When they received it, they issued me a refund instead of a replacement, telling me that they no longer sell the item I originally ordered. They were a waste of my time and energy, a horrible shopping experience, and I would never, never, never recommend them to anyone. Though their prices may be low, it seems that only a select lucky few get to take advantage of the deals; the rest of us are stuck with stuff we didn't order and horrible customer service.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
damaged merchandise
Review By: anniefaye on Apr. 23, 2010

Summary: Appears they are unable to deliver items not damaged, regardless of the method of delivery, freight or UPS. The driver unloaded the item, wheeled 100lbs. and announced it was damaged. I won't be shopping with them again.I gladly paid extra to a different store in order to avoid the hassle.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Crap!
Review By: MK on Apr. 16, 2010

Summary: Newegg is junk, I do not recommend buying from there! My mother just bought a 32" Proscan w/built in DVD player. Bought it last Monday and said it was being shipped from Cali. She received it that following TUESDAY morning, less than 24 hours after ordering it. Opened the box to find the base covered in dust, some sort of manual shoved into the dvd slot, and the tv wouldn't even turn on. Better yet? It had stickers all over the box of "Unsellable" "Do not sell!" "Unable to fix!"

The top of this deal was, it was shipped from Memphis. Which is only 45 minutes from where she lives. So she paid expensive shipping for something she could have picked up manually!

Now she had to pay for the return shipping, as the first return code for UPS they sent her was incorrect. She is still waiting for a reply from the company which claims they will be sending her a replacement.

Even though it claims to be out of stock on the site.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
IMO: Great company
Review By: tamason8 at gmail.com on Mar. 31, 2010

Summary: Okay, I just had a baffling situation with compusa which I couldn't pass up so I strayed from my dearest newegg; I WISH I HADN'T! So I checked some reviews on compusa and saw nothing but negative comments. Then I thought I would see how great newegg rates. Some of these reviews are sort of strange because people have such simple problems with their actual products that have no cause for return or other problems that do not make newegg deserve negative feedback. Sure some of the people who have reviews may have legitimate issues with newegg, but I have NONE. I have ordered many times from newegg. I've had to return and exchange items and never had a single hiccup. Never had to call more than once or email more than one time on on any occassion. I have only called about 2 of my orders and each time I reached representatives who, in my opinion, were very professional. I appreciate newegg very much. There are not many companies like it these days. I feel sorry for anyone who has had a real negative experience with them because I just don't see that happening. Every order was shipped and arrived prompty as well as cheaply. They have helped me in situations where something was clearly my mistake and didn't require that I pay shipping or any type of restocking fees to return or replace the items. I have gotten my workplace to order things here and there has never been a problem there either. I am not saying to disregard the people who have had issues, but know that it could not be a regular thing.

FROM MY EXPERIENCES: (1-10)
Customer Service 9
Prices (items/shipping) 8
Shipping 10
Website(ease of navigation) 10
Selection 8

Would I shop here again? Most definately... I should have never tried shopping anywhere else for computer stuff.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg shipping & customer service=rotten
Review By: grlnxtdr on Feb. 24, 2010

Summary: Ordered 2 sets of filters, Newegg shipped 1 complete set, but was missing 1/2 and the 1 shipped was broken. I called their customer service line, they claimed it would take 24 hours for me to receive an email instructing me how to get a replacement. Should have realized they were a ROTTEN EGG then! No email ever came, so I did the live chat, but they couldn't understand the situation, and took a lot of back and forth typing. Then they told me to wait 24 hours again for the shipping label to be emailed and disconnected me in the middle of my typing back. I gave live chat 1 more try and finally got the RMA emailed immediately by threatening to contact my credit card company to stop payment. I send the 1/2 broken filter back to them expecting a complete set in return. But a week later they send me a 1/2 filter, not the complete set. AGAIN! At least this one is not broken, but still it's only 1/2 the set. So I call back again, sit on hold for 20 minutes and when I finally get a customer service rep they tell me their server is down.... guess what....I should call back in an hour when the server is back up! I smell something rotten going on here, hardly a NEWEGG, More like a ROTTEN EGG. This company is cracked, does not deserve to be in business!
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
they dont want to take my money
Review By: overgrower on Feb. 23, 2010

Summary: So i am building a new PC I had some money left over from my last check and purchased about 600$ worth of parts they ship them to me np. Next check I order 1700$ worth of parts and they want to start a full investigation on who I am and why I am shipping to a address other then the billing address. Took me 2 days to find out why my order was not shipped yet. I call them up and they are nothing but rude to me telling me there is nothing they can do. I am in the US army and I am sick of people trying to protect my credit for me. I am a grown man and thats my job when I want to buy something I should be able to buy it and not send in a DNA sample to prove who i am.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Laptop purchase from Newegg
Review By: catty652 on Feb. 9, 2010

Summary: I had to return a laptop because the videos weren't playing properly from when the beginning. I called Newegg and said that the sample video on the laptop doesn't work as well as videos from a couple of websites. I’ve already worked with Sony’s tech support. After the defective laptop was received by Newegg, and instead of receiving a replacement as I was informed, I received an email saying Newegg would let me know within 3 business days if a replacement or refund will be given. I called on the 5th business day to be told to check my email because an email was sent 6 minutes before I called. Newegg's conclusion: "Reason for return could not be confirmed...return to customer." I immediately called Newegg and told them to play the sample video before shipping the laptop back to me. The next morning I received a tracking notice and later received a new laptop. If I didn't stop the return of the defective laptop, I would have waited 3 weeks to have Newegg send back a defective laptop. Newegg assumes it is correct if it doesn't see the same problem as the customer, rather than try to find what the customer found. I wonder what Newegg did to get to their conclusion before I told them to play the sample video on the computer. My check only required turning the laptop on, opening the videos folder and playing the only video in that folder. Every process that involved a Newegg's representative went poorly.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg = Great company
Review By: Razzzor on Jan. 27, 2010

Summary: I build/fix computers as a hobby. I have spent over $10000 on parts from Newegg in the last 5 years and never had 1 problem that wasn't resolved in a reasonable manner. I have returned several items over the years for being incompatible or broke and never had an issue (just need to read policies/rules and follow). Their customer service in my experience has always been top notch. The prices are hard to beat with added bonuses such as discounts for items they offer in "combo deals". Shipping has always been prompt and sometimes exceeds posted shipping date. I ALWAYS check Newegg first when buying parts and do 95% of my online purchasing of computer components with them. EGGCELLENT COMPANY!!!
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Dork
Review By: vaughne2 on Jan. 13, 2010

Summary: I just had to add my two sense to this after reading some of these reviews. It has surprised me to see that there has been so many negative feedback about the problems dealing with Newegg. I just want to let the people who have never made a purchase and are a little leery about making a purchase with newegg to know my experiences with them. When making purchases or searching for deals I have found that newegg always supplies items at a very reasonable and usually the cheapest prices around. I have made many purchases with them and its always been a pleasure dealing with them because of the prices and they process and ship my orders extremely quick. If you don't believe me take a look at there items and compare them with other companies out there and I know you will realize what I am saying. I highly recommend them and I will continue shopping with them. I also find the customer reviews listed by newegg to be extremely helpful when deciding on what I am looking for and making a purchase.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Would not shop from again
Review By: scubadog40 on Dec. 13, 2009

Summary: $99.99= Cost of card
$7.84= Shipping card to me.
$8.31= shipping card back to you.
$15.00= restocking fee.
-------
$131.14

$84.99= what you credit me back for the card
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Horrible customer service and returns, one of the sacrifices of buying online for price.
Review By: stevek7707 on Dec. 2, 2009

Summary: Newegg does offer good pricing, but has horrible customer service and returns. If you are buying something like a computer (like me), I would suggest brick and mortar first. It will be worth a few extra dollars to hop in your car and be able to return your item for replacement or credit. I returned my laptop and not only have I gotten a refund or replacement (as they advertise), but they still have my broken laptop. I'm being forced to dispute the charges with my credit card company. Not worth it.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Mr. Decker
Review By: terdec on Nov. 27, 2009

Summary: NewEgg offers items for sale that they do not have in stock. When I was notified they did not say which of the items I ordered was not in stock. Later the order was voided. Two days later I receive an email saying the order was voided because I had exceeded the quantity limit, even though I had ordered only one of each item. I went back on line to see that it the Gateway netvook I ordered was listed as sold out. To not keep track of their stock is regretul, but to later shift the blame for voiding the order to me was inexcusable. NewEgg does not back order items because it likes to provide quick satisfaction to the customer. This conflicts with their willingness to allow people to order items they do not have in stock. This happened during the Thanksgiving holiday when there were other sellers I could have gone to that had the item in stock. While waiting for NewEgg I lost out on the bargains from legit sellers.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Excellent prices & customer service
Review By: Biff on Aug. 5, 2009

Summary: I cant understand what problems people could have with Newegg. They have been extremely accommodating to me. I use Newegg frequently, and I have only had 2 issues with them, neither of which were their fault. One issue involved a computer game that had a bad disc and worked off and on in my computer. For the other issue, one of my orders had cut tape on the top of the box, and a game that came free with my video card was taken out of it. In each case I briefly described what happened to them using their chat support, and Newegg immediately replaced the items for free.
They always ship my order promptly. And I save so much money by buying through them. If you are still hesitant, check other store review sites - this one seems strangely negatively biased, at least toward Newegg.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Customer service excellent
Review By: sabre3364 at hotmail.com on May. 23, 2009

Summary: I bought a Logitech Z-2300 speaker system for $99 a couple of weeks ago. The box came dented in a corner. Newegg made no mention that this may be a dented box product, so I naturally emailed them immediately about it. The CS agent got back to me in a day, asked me to email a more detailed description of the damage, which I did. In another day, I received confirmation that they would send me a replacement. This one has no problems so far.

From the time I purchased the speaker to when I actually received a satisfactory item, more than a week passed. However, the CS agent helped me competently and efficiently. I have a mild suspicion that Newegg might have bought the dented box Z-2300 from Logitech only weeks before for $80 (I saw the deal but I don't buy dented electronics) and tried to make $20 profit. However, it hasn't caused me long term problems.

Be sure you read all the terms and conditions associated with your purchase. For example, my speaker system was a bulk merchandise and not eligible for return or refund. However, the purchasing terms from Newegg clearly stated that for such an item, UPS must get my signature during delivery for me to accept the package or return it to shipper. I had to work during the day, and UPS left the 1st speaker box at my door. I made that clear in my email to Newegg. So make sure you know your rights and not rely on other's kindness, which is sure to become less and less in the darker economic times ahead.

Cheers.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Simple question can't get an answer
Review By: doc on Mar. 20, 2009

Summary: I asked the customer service dept at NewEgg why there N82E16816101236 (Barebones server $799) cost $160 more than N82E16813182166 (motherboard $269) plus N82E16811152117 (case $369). My question - was something else included in the barebones server that I didn't understand? It couldn't cost $160 to bolt the mobo into the case. I got incomprehensible responses, one guy sounded stoned. The girl didn't seem to understand English well enough. Decided NewEgg is not the place to do business. Didn't think asking why I sould buy the barebones system vs the motherboard and case was an unreasonable question.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
If anything goes wrong, you're on your own
Review By: Nerd on Mar. 15, 2009

Summary: I've bought parts from NewEgg for several years now. Their inventory is large, their prices are good, and their shipping is quick, so I've never had any reason to involve customer service.

Then one day a few weeks ago I didn't get a promised delivery.

The UPS driver (allegedly a fill-in - the usual guy on the route is excellent) claimed I wasn't home, which was a lie.

I complained first to UPS and then NewEgg, but got no support. This went on for all 3 days in a row with me getting increasingly angry and both UPS and NewEgg remaining totally uncaring. The UPS driver claimed I wasn't home, so as far as UPS and Newegg were concerned that was the end of it. After that driver's third "inability" to deliver, I cancelled the order and went elsewhere.

Contrast this to Nashbar's (a big bicycle-parts company) response to a similar event a couple years ago. UPS didn't deliver, didn't care. I complained to Nashbar. Nashbar's CS had a UPS rep on the phone to me within minutes apologising and arranging a special delivery.

Obviously, Nashbar cares about their customers and NewEgg doesn't.

A not-quite-similar thing happened on Friday (this is Sunday). I ordered a stack of blank Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs from a new supplier, Media Supply. I chose them because they're nearest me, so I was expecting to get the discs on Monday. I used their online order system, but something hiccupped and the order didn't happen, which I figured out only at the end of the day when I still hadn't got a confirming email.

So I hooked up to their online CS chat and asked what the status of the order was and expressed my disappointment at what was going to be an additional 2-day delay.

It was the end of the business day but their CS guy promised to personally drop the discs off at Fedex on his way home so that I would get them on Monday anyway! How's THAT for customer service!? What a contrast to Newegg. (Interestingly, Media Supply say on their website that they don't use UPS because UPS always claims it was the customer's fault, never accepts damage claims, etc.)

Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Following my review
Review By: silence9123 on Mar. 9, 2009

Summary: Following my review called "This is the worst company I've dealt with":
Newegg read my review, apologized and took the time to set things straight. They replaced the defective items and gave me a rebate for the inconvenience. I'm satisfied of my experience with newegg although it started on the wrong foot.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Well, IMHO, Newegg should change their name to Badegg
Review By: puterfx on Mar. 3, 2009

Summary: Well, IMHO, Newegg should change their name to Badegg. I have dealt with them for the past couple of years and have read some of the “horror reviews” but all of my dealings have been pleasant … until recently. Of course, I’ve only purchased small ticket items so maybe that’s why. About a month ago, I purchased some software, Win Server 2003 Standard, for a server that was part of the business we were selling. After ordering, the new owner said they may be getting their own server so I called Newegg before I even received it to see whether I could return it if need be. Of course I could, I was told, as long as it wasn’t opened. Well, I received the package, made sure no one opened it, called Newegg and re-explained the reason for the return, got an RMA and sent it back unopened. I got an email saying they’d received it but that they couldn’t credit me because the software had been opened. I wondered how that could have happened since I never broke the seal on the box they sent it in so I filed a dispute with Paypal. The next day, I got an email saying they’d submitted a credit for the RMA and asked me to cancel my dispute. The following day, I received a notice that the software was being shipped back. So, either they sent it to me opened and/or used or it was opened by the RMA department so they wouldn’t have to refund my money. Now, I’ve got to call Microsoft and see if the cd key has been used and then will probably have to go through Amex to get my money. The frustration isn’t worth the savings. They won’t get me again because I’ll deal with suppliers I can trust in the future. Newegg got me for about $660 but they lost out on about $1800 on 3 Netgear switches and another $2200 on a Sonicwall I just bought. I just thought I’d share my experience so you know what kind of company you’re dealing with.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Customer Service Far Less Than Satisfactory
Review By: bsashakins on Feb. 20, 2009

Summary: I am appalled at the level of the service this company provides. I placed an order and requested rush service and overnight delivery. After 24 hours, nothing had been done with my order yet - even though the website says that if you place an order by 12:00 you can usually get same day shipping. I sent an email and got no response. I phoned and was told that the delay was caused by a credit verficiation, but that it had been taken care of and my package would definitely be shipped that day ---- only to receive a phone call later in the day stating that Newegg needed confirmation by phone AND that my product would not ship until the following Monday. I was also informed that my credit card had already been charged and that they would TRY to refund my $2.99 rush processing fee. I am disgusted with this level of service.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
This is the worst company I've dealt with. Here's my story
Review By: silence9123 on Feb. 17, 2009

Summary: This is the worst company I've dealt with. Here's my story :

I bought a 2000 $ computer from newegg. I had a lot of troubles with the shipping because UPS only ship during daytime. So I asked newegg to have all my items be delivered together. “ Not possible. We're sorry”. So I had to postpone the early items so that they could be shipped with the others.
The catch ? The warranty starts the day it's supposed to arrive. First issue.

I bougth 3 hard drive for a RAID. 1 of them is not working. So I tell newegg. They gave me an RMA so I could ship back the hard drive and get a new one. Good. 2 weeks later I get a refund and a note : “ Out of stock. Refund was issued instead”. Oh my god. They couldn't check if they had any in stock ? If they told me as soon as I shipped my hard drive I would have bought another one somewhere else (which I had to do anyway) but I would have bought it immediately ! Not 2 weeks later. Couldn't they reserve a hard drive for me ? Second issue.

I tried my monitor a few during that time and something weird happened. It went all white. Turned it off, turned if on and it works again. That means it's not a driver problem. The monitor has a problem. After 2 more weeks my monitor had gone to white severals times : it was clearly defective. Third issue.

I had an mail-in rebate and only 30 days to send it. So I hurried. I cut the UPC code and mailed it. No retail box, just the shipping box. So I had to cut the shipping box itself. I'll come back to this.

So I went to the newegg customer site again. The informations of my purchase are normally easy to find on their site. But not this time : once I logged into my account, I realise that every info has been erased. Purchases, RMA, shipping address, everything. I asked them to reset the account (they must have a backup of customers informations !) “Not possible. We're sorry”. Fourth issue.

So I went through all my papers to find my invoices numbers and all the informations I needed. We're 1 month and 5 days after I received my items. I contacted newegg again. I told them my monitor was not working. “ We're sorry. The warranty period is over : 30 days”. What the hell ? You're willing to risk losing a paying customer for 5 miserables days ? The representative consulted the manager and they decide to make an exception. Thank you for the common sense ! They ask me if I still have the monitor accessories. I do. So they made an RMA. “Send it back in the same box.” I told them the box had an hole in it because of the mailed UPC code. “We're sorry, we no warranty if you mail in the rebate”. That's another nice catch. 30 days to send the rebate and 30 days of warranty. When you send the rebate the warranty becomes invalid even faster. This is not mentioned anywhere near the promotion page of the item where the mail-in rebate is in bold and shiny. It's mentioned in some obscure disclaimer which no ones ever read. And they know it to well. So I battle on with the representative saying that the retail box doesn't actually have a hole in it because it's not the retail box : it's the shipping box. There is not retail box. “If there is not retail box, we can't give you a warranty”. OH MY GOD. This means that they can SHIP ANY ITEM without a retail box SAY LOUD AND CLEAR THAT THEY HAVE A WARRANTY but when you try to use the warranty then say that they can't honor their warranty because there's no retail box. “We're sorry. We can't do anything else to help you. Is there anything else I can do for you today ?”

I had a defective hard drive, which I finally bought elsewhere. And I'm stuck with a defective monitor. And they're pretty sorry about it.



Pity 10
Items working 6
Customer satisfaction 1

I personally discourage anyone from buying from them.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Exceptional company!
Review By: Texray1 on Sep. 26, 2008

Summary: I have bought probably 40 items over the last 5 years from Newegg. I won't even consider anywhere else except Frys or Best Buy if they have a super great deal on occasion. Newegg is the one online site I totally trust.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Equipment Eng.
Review By: JT on Sep. 23, 2008

Summary: Bad ad, customer service is un profesionnal at all. Never buy anything from this place for me.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Never a problem with NewEgg
Review By: et on Sep. 15, 2008

Summary: This web site is screwed up. I left the previous note on 9/15/2008 and it shows as "By: et on Dec. 31, 1969". Today is the second day after Hurricane Ike!
Just do not bother with this site anymore...
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Beware -- they will charge you for multiple ship without permission
Review By: jcmartin on Aug. 25, 2008

Summary: NewEgg will charge you for shipping multiple times by splitting up the order without your permission. They will charge you $10 to ship a $2 cable and then basically fight you with the credit card company. And you can forget about help from their customer service on this issue.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
never again
Review By: jb on Jul. 31, 2008

Summary: Experience similiar to one dated January 08. I returned one item for exchange and one for refund in the same package following the instructions to indicate two rma's in package. After receiving 2 emails indicating both items received and sent to department for inspection, they claimed the refund item was not received. CR wanted me to put in insurance claim with USPS that product was lost in transit. So now I should commit mail fraud by claiming the package that was delivered was not??? No refund and since first contact with newegg they haven't bothered to reply to email.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
The Driving Force Behind The Computer Industry
Review By: buffed n puffed on Jul. 8, 2008

Summary: Without Newegg we would still all be running Pentium 3's
Without a doubt this online compute retail store bends over backwards in prices, customer service,latest products,reviews,just everything a system builder needs at near cost prices ,sometimes i dont't know how they do it !!
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Best online retailer
Review By: Daedalus on Jun. 2, 2008

Summary: I shop here all the time. every single time it's the same thing-get the order in 2 days after ordering. It's amazing and i've never had any problems, must have bought 30+ things so far. Think I had to return something once long ago, don't recall any problems.
Highest rating.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
new egg going to tax us NY shoppers :(
Review By: brian on May. 28, 2008

Summary: I had great service with them but Im closing my account and in search of a replacement that does not charge tax
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg Rocks
Review By: docdave on Apr. 23, 2008

Summary: Newegg has always had the best selection and price for many years now with faultless customer service and support. I've had a few items over the years DOA and they have ALWAYS made things right quickly. I even had an incident where the rebate listed was not the correct one for the item shown, and they refunded that money too. And fast to boot. Shipping for me is scary fast to Santa Barbara, CA. Most of the time if I order an item in the afternoon, it's there next morning. And that's with free shipping! I don't know why these other guys have listed these problems, maybe just 'tards!! I don't think you can go wrong with Newegg.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
No problems
Review By: No guessing on Feb. 29, 2008

Summary: If you know what you want and don't need help, save some money. My order was shipped the next day and arrived as fast as any other ups ground package. Shipping was half of ANY other online store that had the same thing. Also the item cost less. Never tried to return anything but that part sounds dismal from others here.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Never Had a Problem
Review By: Pookies on Feb. 23, 2008

Summary: I have purchased many items from Newegg over the last 3 years. They all showed as expected and the price was reasonable. I only had to RMA one of the products and that was also easy. They are the only place online I shop for computer parts now.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
NewEgg Rocks
Review By: RNR1995 on Jan. 31, 2008

Summary: NewEgg Rocks! Any problem I have ever had was promptly and courteously taken care of. I would shop there everyday!
Something wrong with the date on this page! 01/31/08
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
RMA not refunded, product not sent
Review By: whiteka on Jan. 30, 2008

Summary: I purchased three items from NewEgg: a video card and two memory upgrade kits.

(1) video card (item#14-130-286) VGA EVGA 512-P2-N773-AR 8600GTS 512
(2) 1Gx2 memory (item#20-148-076) MEM 1Gx2|CRUCIA BL2KIT12864AL804

The video card was DOA on arrival. The memory was not the correct product for my computer (my error). I requested a replacement RMA for the video card, which was granted. I requested a refund RMA for the memory, which was granted (minus a restocking fee).

I sent all items to NewEgg, which they received (and for which they signed). They did send me a new video card, which works.

They did not refund the cost of the memory. After two weeks, they claimed that I only sent back one of the memory kits. A few days later, they claimed that I did not send back either kit. They now refuse to send me the memory, or to provide any refund.

I now do not have either the merchandise or the money.

The prices at NewEgg are quite reasonable. Be aware that their handling of returned items or refunds is unacceptable.

I will not order from NewEgg again.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
engineer
Review By: jim on Jan. 9, 2008

Summary: I order a new hard drive on 1/1/08. My credit card was
immediately charged, and I immedately received an
order confirmation. On 1/8/08 I was notified that the product
I ordered was not in stock, and they would credit my
account in the next day or two. I LiveChat'ed to try
to purchase a replacement for the item I ordered, asking
them to verify inventory prior to ordering another item,
then getting charged. The salesperson was no help, only
telling me "it happens". By the way, my credit card
still has not been credited. Don't Shop newegg!!!!!!!!!
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Worst Customer Service Ever
Review By: mricks01 on Dec. 21, 2007

Summary: Pros - good selection of merchandise at seemingly good prices

Cons - Quite slow to ship, and incredibly poor and inefficient customer service both online and on the phone.

I ordered a wireless access point at a very good price and received an invoice for that. After a longer time than usual for this kind of transaction, I received a package that contained a PCI graphics card instead of what I ordered. After sending an E-mail and receiving no response after a day or so, I phoned and told them the issue. The guy put me on hold, and then the call ended. I called again, and had to explain to an entirely different person the same problem. They E-mailed me a return authorization, and then separately a UPS label in order to send it back. I did so, and when they finally received it, I got five E-mails within the space of two minutes, the first three of which seemed to say that I had sent the video card back for repair, the fourth finally getting it right, and the last one saying what I had ordered was unavailable and they were going to refund my money. The next day I get an invoice showing the refund, but they did not refund the shipping!!!
BOTTOM LINE - TWO WEEKS + WASTED, AND $6.14 OUT OF POCKET, AND STILL NO ACCESS POINT.

Shop there at your own risk. I had no problem the first time I dealt with them.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Memory RMA kills relationship with customer
Review By: Mason on May. 10, 2007

Summary: In brief:
  • a) purchased premium memory in January; memory carries a lifetime manufacturer's warranty
  • b) received memory and used until May
  • c) memory started exhibiting failures under testing
  • d) returned memory following RMA procedure
  • e) was told that the replacement item was out of stock, I could accept another brand replacement, or a refund of the "market value" of the memory
  • f) "market value" of the memory is 40% of the original purchase price
  • g) "market value" of the memory is $40 less than the selling price (at newegg) of the alternate brand, offered item
  • h) I pointed out that the RMA'd item was identical to 2 pieces of the "single stick" of same brand of memory that they had in stock. (RMA'd memory was a "kit" consisting of two memory sticks)
  • i) was told that they could not replace 1 item with 2
  • j) I told the customer service rep to return the RMA'd memory to me and that I would pursue the warranty through the manufacturer (Crucial)
  • k) was told that the memory was already returned to the manufacturer

Clearly, newegg will receive a replacement or a refund from Crucial for MY memory that they RMA'd to Crucial. In the meantime, they want to use me to offload some inventory of the 2nd tier brand.

I've been a customer of Newegg since 2001.

This is my first RMA experience with Newegg.

I will not be a future customer of Newegg.

Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Worst customer service with deceptive answers
Review By: JoeIN on Dec. 29, 2006

Summary: One package never arrived and customer service refuse to send replacement. Given RMA with huge "restocking" fee. Never again with NewEgg!
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Shockingly Dissapointed
Review By: Raptorwashere on Nov. 26, 2006

Summary: For 3 days I was on/off the phone with newegg trying to get my order placed. Newegg kept telling me my order went through, yet i kept getting emails from newegg that it didnt go through. When checkin my order status on neweggs site, it also said that it didn't go through. finnaly after one of the newegg reps told me to try this, i canceled the order and placed it again. the same story repeated itself. Reluctandly, after 2 or 3 days of battle. I canceled the order and orederd it somewhere else where it went through instantly. Later on I got an eamil from newegg that my order went through!? now my bank is locked up, overdrawn and of course with a $50 overdraft fee (chase). I couldn't buy lunch, I got stuck in a cab with no money. I had to borrow money from my boss on my seconed day on the job (very uncomfortable) and newegg wants to charge me to ship it back??!!
I am very dissapointed in newegg who is soppose to have great costumer service everyone is raving about.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
years of good service
Review By: andrewma on Nov. 6, 2006

Summary: After thousands spent over many years, I've come to rely on newegg to deliver and deliver consistently at great prices. Not always the lowest, but very low still. And rather than incur multiple shipping charges from choosing the lowest prices of everyone out there, one stop shopping at Newegg has been phenomenal.

I've had some issue with broken items and I've always gotten fixes or returns to my satisfaction.

Everyone must realize that mistakes happen and that the consumer is not always right. being polite and fair will usually result in a fair shake for the consumer also.

regards,
andrew
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Awful Experience
Review By: oopstoo on Oct. 1, 2006

Summary: Customer service is the worst of all the online stores I've shopped. I could get the same answers from the monkeys at the zoo!! These folks lack product knowledge and must be brain washed to tell customers what they want to hear so they can sell products.
Will shop elsewhere, even if I have to pay more... The aggrivation is just not worth it...
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
The best place to shop!
Review By: bdc on Sep. 16, 2006

Summary: I'm surprised Newegg has this many bad reviews here. I've been shopping with them for a while now and have always been satisfied. They've never got a item wrong,they always ship the item quickly,and their prices are great! Sure,they don't always have the lowest price,but it usually isn't far. I did save about $70 buying a video card from Newegg,with free shipping too. I have ordered many things from them and they've always been right on. They even sent me some gifts at their expense for me doing business with them. I know that people will have bad experiences with every store,no matter how popular it is. Sometimes you do get a bad experience,but don't let that automatically decide that this store is horrible. Give it another shot and see what happpens then. Anyway,I give Newegg 5 eggs out of 5!
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
NewEgg Rocks!!!
Review By: jordan on Sep. 3, 2006

Summary: NewEgg is the best for the type of products they offer. Customer Service: Excellent!!! Had ordered a combo package, they forgot to ship part of the combo, sent an email and they sent my missing item no questions asked. In all the years of ordering from NewEgg this is the one time they made a MINOR mistake. Order Processing: Usually same day or next day. Unlike some other companies wich take two or more days to process orders. Pricing: NewEgg is either the best or very competitive. Instant savings on items, Rebates, Combo deals, & Weekend sales or specials from time to time often with free shipping. Shipping: Fast!!! Usually 3 days exactly or the most I have had is 4. Shipping cost is reasonable or FREE! Packaging: Excellent! Especially on fragile items such as hard drives, memory, & optical drives wich come wrapped in protective bubble wrap. Monitor's & PC Case's seem to be in the packaging from the manufacture always.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Never had a problem
Review By: C_G_K on Sep. 2, 2006

Summary: I have ordered dozens and dozens of items worth thousands of dollars and have NEVER had any problems whatsoever. In my opinion, they are the best e-tailer you will ever find. I do not think that the opinions expressed about newegg on this website are really representative of the average experiences people are having when using newegg. I have always found their product descriptions to be very exhaustive and accurate, unlike almost all other online retailers. They do have a restocking fee for returns, so you better be sure that what you are ordering is the correct item, and some items are warrantied by the manufacturers only (but this is clearly stated in the product description). Order with confidence, they are, in my opinion and experience, the best.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Why bother?
Review By: alane1313 on Aug. 3, 2006

Summary: 25 July 2006:

In the past, my experience with newegg has been wonderful. However, this transaction has been a poor experience.

I placed an order for an item on 23 July 2006 with my Visa card. At the end I was confronted with the "verified by visa" logo. I did not have the password, and was informed that my order could not be processed and my cart was emptied. I located the password and reentered the order. Later I was sent confirmation for two orders.

I understand that the purpose of "verified by visa" is to prevent fraud. I fail to see how effective this is if newegg processes the transaction BEFORE redirecting to "verified by visa".

To be fair, when I realized what was occurring I sent a latenight email to newegg customer service. An hour later I had a reply to simply refuse the package. I was not home when UPS arrived and dropped off identical packages at my apartment complex office.

I would be willing to give newegg the benefit of the doubt. They are not being malicious, just inept. This very same problem was brought to their attention over 6 months ago with a fleeting promise to "perform the appropriate investigation to determine why these orders were processed." (See Fragtopia's review of 8 January 2006)

Obviously it has not. Again newegg has provided me with wonderful service in the past. However, there are simply too many alternatives than to be subjected to this sort of unforgivable mistake.

Update: 3 August 2006.

Although newegg billed my credit card without my authorization, they steadfastly refuse to refund the money without the item they shipped IN ERROR being returned beforehand.

In other words, They charged my card without my knowledge and will "hold" my money for several days while I am subjected to their Byzantine RMA procedure. (At least they were "decent" enough to forgive the 15% restocking fee).

I was willing to do this, if they would credit the $15 promised shipping to my account to pay for returning the item to them. They refuse, stating they "are unable to issue return shipping credit in advance before we received the return."

I was also informed, "the "Verified by Visa" program is generated by Visa. They randomly require customers to put in the security number in order to prevent against fraud. If you have any concerns, please contact Visa for more information. Next time, if the "Verify by Visa" program pops up again, please simply disregard it and continue to check out."

By their own admission they circumvent the very thing that is being promoted to prevent fraud. THEY PROCESS THE ORDER BEFORE VERIFIED BY VISA!
How is this a deterrent to fraud? Read Fragtopia's comment from 8 January 2006, where they were billed THREE times for the same item!

They have promised a $50 credit on future orders, but I fail to see how it would be any less elusive than this fiasco.

My recommendation is to steer clear of any retailer that operates in this manner. At the very least if you insist on using newegg, absolutely do not use a Visa card and check your statements diligently.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Bad - EGG
Review By: foobar21 on Dec. 5, 2005

Summary: NewEgg shipped me the wrong item. Either their website is wrong or the lowly stock clerk is blind. They are unwilling or unable to exchange for the correct item. NewEgg's Customer Rep suggested I RMA it (15% restocking fee waived) and attempt to re-purchase item again on the off-chance they'll send me the correct item this time. NewEgg refused to pay any shipping costs to return item or on the repurchased item. If by chance they ship the correct item next time I will have paid shipping charges 3-times, if they ship the wrong item AGAIN, I'll have paid shipping 4-times. Ugh! Never again, never again,...
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg has always been easy and reliable
Review By: Anonymous Coward on May. 30, 2005

Summary: I have shopped at Newegg several times, and have never had a problem with any of the items I ordered. Newegg has an incredibly large inventory, and sometimes they have the same item listed several times, so you have to be sure that you are getting what you want. Very helpful product review database. Great prices. Probably some of the best shipping available from a large online retailer.

And of all the stores on the net, Newegg actually has one of the best reputations for customer service and return policies. I will continue to shop at Newegg in the future.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Poor customer service.
Review By: Socomon on Apr. 7, 2005

Summary: I had a bad experience with Newegg. They sent me a product that was different from what was advertised. They told me to send it back. Two weeks later they tell me that it is really the same product afterall but the manufucturer changed the model number, so they are sending me the same one once again. They promised to send the replacement overnight and didn't. The bottom line is that 3 weeks later and I still don't have my product and I am out $25.00 in return shipping costs that have promised to refund but so far haven't. I would stay away from them!
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
The best place to go for your computer parts PERIOD!
Review By: Sunset1 on Nov. 19, 2004

Summary: These people will say want they will but I have dealt with Newegg for years now. They have the best prices consitantly. The best products always. They always have the latest and greatest Items. It seems that some people just simply do not understand the system.
Possibly by trying to get over on the system, then are upset when they cant. Or possibly lack positive communication skills.
If i ever have a problem it has been solved with a simple email.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Don't shop here
Review By: sapsis on Oct. 12, 2004

Summary: This store has a terrible return/exchange policy. I'm stuck with expensive equipment I can't use, return or exchange and customer service was no help at all. I won't be shopping with NewEgg again.
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
Newegg Rocks!
Review By: Mike on Apr. 23, 2004

Summary: I have ordered many many things from Newegg. Their customer service is excellent. I usually receive the item 2 days after the order, and most of their items are free shipping. I have sent a few items back because they were bad (no fault of Newegg) and the RMA process was very quick and easy. I have ordered alot of stuff online and newegg is by far the best merchant I have ever purchased from. Most of their items have reviews on them that are very helpful, too. Their prices are usually the best on the net.
Would shop in this store again: YES

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
AVOID AT ALL COST
Review By: NewEgg knows Who on Apr. 2, 2004

Summary: Purchased a Sony TR3AP3 as specifically listed on NewEggs website ~apparently incorrect... I cancelled and called immediately and they insisted it was a TR3AP3.... wanted to reorder but got a huge run-a-round as they rapidly changed the words on the site to reflect a lesser unit... They would not honor their mistake. I have the initial order number and a copy of the receipt to prove it.
Any other Respectable Internet or brick and mortar business would have honored the price. I feel I was scammed out of the purchase by NewEggs CS Dept... The complaints department responded with a duh thanks, could care less attitude. NewEggs trustworthiness is in a steep decline and I certainly would never purchase anything from a dishonest company who won't honor what is advertised on their website. Buyer beware...
Would shop in this store again: NO

Over All:

On-Time Delivery:
Customer Service:
network administrator
Review By: sitech27 on Jan. 21, 2004

Summary: By far the best online store. in the past 4 months i ordered over 10,000 of computer parts, chips etc... shipping is within 5 days, packaging is great. if a part is broken, they send you one in no time. great customer service. website is updated every day!
Would shop in this store again: YES


NewEgg ratings brought to you by xPricer.com.


Close To help other users like you Please describe why it doesn't work, such as wrong price, coupon not working, inaccurate description, etc.
No HTML please.
Name: (optional)

Laptop Deals  Desktop Deals  Cell Phone Deals  Digital Camera Deals  Google Phone Info  Black Friday
Dell Coupon  Best-Card.com  xpgadgets.com  XP Blogs  Facebook  Twitter  Mobile Deal News
Find best online deals & coupons on computer hardware & software, consumer electronics and more!

Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google Reader or Homepage Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to netvibes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to My AOL

Subscribe to daily deals

Term of Use  Copyright ©2001-2009 xpBargains.com.